Contact

We would be happy to introduce our courses and the bbw Hochschule - University of Applied Sciences.
Arrange a personal consultation with us.

bbw Hochschule - University of Applied Sciences

Leibnizstrasse 11 - 13
10625 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 50
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 555

E-Mail: info@bbw-hochschule.de

My studies

Career Center Job Portal

To find current internship and job offers and to get to our Career Center use the accesses to our job portal here.



Learning Portal and Webmail

To access the virtual course rooms with study material and learning activities, please use the Learning Portal login here. To access your internal university email, please use the Webmail client login here.

bbw Community

In the bbw Community you can download your current certificate of study and find the latest news from the university.



Search

Preparation Course for International Students
Study Admission at German Universities

Studienkolleg

Studienkolleg in Berlin

If you are thinking of beginning your university studies in Germany, you may firstly need to pass the German University Qualification Examination, called the Feststellungsprüfung (or FSP for short). You will need to pass the FSP if your secondary school certificate does not allow direct entrance into the German university system.

If you come from outside the EU, two semesters of university study in your home country are often sufficient to achieve direct access, depending on where you are from. On the information portal anabin.de, you can check whether your higher education entrance qualification is recognised in Germany.

If you need to pass the FSP to begin your studies, bbw can help prepare you for the examination at our preparatory college, called a Studienkolleg. At our Studienkolleg, located in the heart of Berlin, you will receive similar tuition to what German secondary school pupils are required to study in their final year, but with a focus on the technical pathway (T-Kurs).

As a guide, the T-Kurs includes physics and chemistry. If you are considering studying engineering, for example, take the T-course at the Studienkolleg beforehand. Other subjects are German, mathematics and computer science. All classes are taught in German.

Important note: There will be no Studienkolleg course in the winter semester 2022. An application will be possible again next year. Information about the application procedure will be published here on the website in due course.

Costs for Studienkolleg and FSP

Two-semester Studienkolleg fee: EUR 5,880.00

Feststellungsprüfung fee: EUR 700.00

Total Fee: EUR 6,580.00

A German C1 examination takes place at the end of the first semester. Passing the C1 exam is a prerequisite for transfer to the second semester and registration for the FSP at our partner university TU Berlin. By the end of February (for the summer FSP) or the end of August (for the winter FSP), we will register you for the FSP at TU Berlin. We will also transfer the fee to TU Berlin on your behalf.

Assessment Test

Within a few weeks of the conclusion of the two-semester Studienkolleg, you will be able to take the FSP at our partner university TU Berlin. As a successful bbw Studienkolleg graduate, you will also receive automatic acceptance into applicable undergraduate programmes offered at bbw University of Applied Sciences in Berlin. An example of the exam structure is as follows:

Contact Form

* = Mandatory fields

Your personal data:

Comments:

Note on privacy and data protection: We are committed to provide an excellent service to all our clients and visitors of our website. This includes the protection of your data. You can find out more about the collection and processing of personal data in our data protection declaration.

Kontakt

Wir stellen Ihnen gern unsere Studiengänge und die bbw Hochschule vor.
Rufen Sie uns kostenlos an.

bbw Hochschule

Leibnizstraße 11 - 13
10625 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 50
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 555

E-Mail: info@bbw-hochschule.de

Mein Studium

bbw Community

In der bbw Community können Sie sich ihre aktuelle Studienbescheinigung runterladen und finden aktuelle Neuigkeiten aus der Hochschule.


Lernportal und Webmail

Um zu den virtuellen Kursräumen zu gelangen, die ihnen Arbeitsmaterialien und Lernaktivitäten bereitstellen, nutzen Sie hier den Zugang zum Lernportal.

Um ihre hochschulinternen E-Mails abzurufen, nutzen Sie hier den Zugang Webmail-Client.

Career Center Jobportal

Um aktuelle Praktika- und Stellenangebote zu finden und zu unserem Career Center zu gelangen nutzen Sie als Studierende, Alumni und Firmen hier die Zugänge zu unserem Jobportal.

Suche

Vorbereitungskurs für die Studienzulassung internationaler Studierender
an deutschen Hochschulen

Studienkolleg in Berlin

Studienkolleg in Berlin

Sollten Sie in Ihrem Heimatland eine Hochschulzugangsberechtigung erworben haben, mit der Sie in Deutschland nicht zum Studium zugelassen werden, so müssen Sie zuerst die Feststellungsprüfung (kurz FSP), bestehen.

Wenn Sie von außerhalb der EU kommen, reichen oft zwei Semester an einer Universität in Ihrem Heimatland aus, um einen direkten Zugang zu erhalten. Auf dem Infoportal anabin.de können Sie überprüfen, ob Ihre Hochschulzugangsberechtigung in Deutschland anerkannt wird.

Sollten Sie für einen möglichen Studienstart die Feststellungsprüfung ablegen müssen, so können wir Sie dabei unterstützen. Die bbw Hochschule bietet Ihnen die Vorbereitung auf die FSP durch Unterricht auf gymnasialem Niveau an. Bei unserem Kooperationspartner, der TU Berlin, legen Sie anschließend die Feststellungsprüfung (FSP) ab. Die Vorbereitung wird für den möglichen Schwerpunkt technische Wissenschaften (T-Kurs) angeboten.

Der T-Kurs beinhaltet Physik und Chemie. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel ein Studium im Ingenieurbereich in Erwägung ziehen, belegen Sie vorher den T-Kurs am Studienkolleg bei uns in Berlin. Weitere Fächer sind Deutsch, Mathematik und Informatik. Die Unterrichtssprache am bbw Studienkolleg ist Deutsch.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Im Wintersemester 2022 wird kein Studienkolleg-Kurs angeboten. Eine Bewerbung ist im nächsten Jahr wieder möglich. Informationen über das Bewerbungsverfahren werden zu gegebener Zeit hier auf der Website veröffentlicht.

Kosten für das Studienkolleg und die FSP in Berlin

Zweisemestriger Studienkollegbeitrag: 5.880,00 EUR

Feststellungsprüfungsgebühr: 700,00 EUR

Gesamt: 6.580,00 EUR

Am Ende des ersten Semesters findet eine Deutsch C1-Prüfung statt. Das Bestehen der C1-Prüfung ist Voraussetzung für die Versetzung ins zweite Semester und die Anmeldung für die FSP an unserer Partnerhochschule TU Berlin. Bis Ende Februar (für die Sommer-FSP) bzw. Ende August (für die Winter-FSP) melden wir Sie an der TU Berlin für die Feststellungsprüfung an. Wir überweisen die Gebühr in Ihrem Namen an die TU Berlin.

Feststellungprüfung

Innerhalb weniger Wochen nach Abschluss des zweisemestrigen Studienkollegs können Sie die Feststellungsprüfung an unserer Partnerhochschule, der TU Berlin, ablegen. Als erfolgreiche:r Absolvent:in des Studienkollegs der bbw Hochschule erhalten Sie eine automatische Zulassung zu den an der bbw Hochschule angebotenen Bachelorstudiengängen. Im Folgenden finden Sie ein Beispiel für die Struktur der Prüfung:

Kontaktformular

* = Pflichtfelder

Ihre persönlichen Daten:

Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Wir sind sehr darum bemüht, all unseren Kund*innen und Besucher*innen unserer Webseite einen ausgezeichneten Service zu bieten. Dazu gehört auch der Schutz Ihrer Daten. Weitere Informationen zur Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten können Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.